Book Conversations 

ABOUT BOOK CONVERSATION

 

Book Conversations is a monthly event that will be taking place on zoom. We will be joined by amazing authors not only from the continent and the diaspora, but authors who have published prominent fashion books. This is an open education event where you will be able to interact with different authors within the global fashion education community.

WHEN WILL THIS BE TAKING PLACE 

Book Conversations take place every month from 6:00 pm-7:00 pm GMT. Below are the dates for the sessions for the year 2022. 

  • Monday 24th January 2022

  • Monday 21st February 2022

  • Wednesday 23rd March 2022

  • Monday 11th April 2022

  • Monday 23rd May 2022

  • Monday 20th June 2022

  • Monday 18th July 2022

  • Monday 22nd August 2022

  • Monday 19th September 2022

  • Monday 17th October 2022

  • Monday 21st November 2022

  • Monday 19th December 2022