CIAFE Office Hours

julian-hochgesang-Dkn8-zPIbwo-unsplash.jpg

WHAT IS CIAFE OFFICE HOURS?

 

Office Hours is a 60-minute drop-in session where everyone is welcome to join the Executive Director of CIAFE, Frederica Brooksworth and the team. The session is an opportunity for people to ask for advice, pitch collaborative projects, provide some feedback and connect with our community of academics, students and industry professionals. All sessions take place via Telegram. 

CIAFE OFFICE DATES 

These office hours sessions will take place on a Wednesday of every month from 6:00 pm-7:00 pm GMT. Below are the dates for each month of the year 2022.  

  • Wednesday 26th January 2022

  • Wednesday 16th February 2022

  • Wednesday 16th March 2022

  • Wednesday 13th April 2022

  • Wednesday 18th May 2022

  • Wednesday 15th June 2022

  • Wednesday 20th July 2022

  • Wednesday 17th August 2022

  • Wednesday 21st September 2022

  • Wednesday 19th October 2022

  • Wednesday 16th November 2022

  • Wednesday 14th December 2022